GLR leadership

Who to Contact

The GLR team is here to serve you as you join Jesus in His mission to reach the 22 million individuals outside of a relationship with Him.

Staff contact information:
Regional Superintendent/Chief Towel Carrier – Chris Conrad – cconrad@theglr.org
Executive Assistant to Chris Conrad – Michelle Eddy – meddy@theglr.org
Chief of Staff – Craig Rayment – crayment@theglr.org
Regional Specialist & Leadership Development – Jack Lynn jlynn@theglr.org
Chief Financial Officer – Andy Miedema – amiedema@theglr.org
Regional Specialist & Pastor Well – Dan Bickel – dbickel@theglr.org
Executive Assistant to Dan Bickel – Reenie Bickel  rbickle@theglr.org
Executive Assistant & Office Manager – Shareen Bradley – sbradley@theglr.org
Executive Assistant  & RBMD assistant- Sherry Laurence – slaurence@theglr.org
USF & Finance Questions – Shari Brown sbrown@theglr.org
Finance Coordinator/Trainer – Annette DeGraaf – adegraaf@theglr.org
HR/Talent Management/Property  or General Questions- Sue Teitsma – steitsma@theglr.org
Church Planting Questions – office@theglr.org

Chris Conrad

Chief Towel Carrier

Craig Rayment

Chief of Staff

Jack Lynn

Leadership development

Dan Bickel

Pastoral care in Illinois & Wisconsin