GLR leadership

Who to Contact

The GLR team is here to serve you as you join Jesus in His mission to reach the 22 million individuals outside of a relationship with Him.

Staff contact information:
Regional Superintendent/Chief Towel Carrier – Chris Conrad – cconrad@theglr.org
Executive Assistant to Chris Conrad – Michelle Eddy – meddy@theglr.org
Chief of Staff – Craig Rayment – crayment@theglr.org
Hispanic Coordinator – France Ruth Blandon Silva  –fruthmm@hotmail.com
Regional Specialist & Leadership Development – Jack Lynn jlynn@theglr.org
Chief Financial Officer – Andy Miedema – amiedema@theglr.org
Regional Specialist & Pastor Well – Dan Bickel – dbickel@theglr.org
Regional Specialist & Church Multiplication – John Freed jfreed@theglr.org 
Danielle Freed – Church Multiplication Field Director dfreed@theglr.org
Executive Assistant to Dan Bickel – Reenie Bickel  rbickle@theglr.org
Executive Assistant & Office Manager – Shareen Bradley – sbradley@theglr.org
Executive Assistant  & RBMD Co-Director- Sherry Laurence – slaurence@theglr.org
USF & Finance Questions – Shari Brown sbrown@theglr.org
Finance Coordinator/Trainer – Annette DeGraaf – adegraaf@theglr.org
Hiring/Recruiting/Events/Communications  or General Questions- Sue Teitsma – steitsma@theglr.org

Chris Conrad

Regional Superintendent & Chief Towel Carrier

Craig Rayment

Chief of Staff

Andy Miedema

Chief Financial Officer

Jack Lynn

Regional Specialist & Leadership development

John Freed

Regional Specialist & Church Mulitplication

Dan Bickel

Regional Specialist & Pastoral care

Sherry Laurence

Executive Assistant & RBMD Co-Director

Shareen Bradley

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Annette DeGraaf

Finance Coordinator & Trainer

Michelle Eddy

Executive Assistant to Chris Conrad

Sue Teitsma

HR, Events & Talent Management

Reenie Bickel

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Danielle Freed

Church Multiplication field director

Shari Brown

USF & Finance Coordinator

France Blandon

Hispanic Coordinator