The GLR Team

Who to Contact

The GLR team is here to serve you as you join Jesus in His mission to reach the 22 million individuals outside of a relationship with Him.

Staff contact information:
Regional Superintendent/Chief Towel Carrier – Chris Conrad – cconrad@theglr.org
Executive Assistant to Chris Conrad – Michelle Eddy – meddy@theglr.org
Chief of Staff – Craig Rayment – crayment@theglr.org
Hispanic Coordinator – France Ruth Blandon Silva  –fruthclass20@gmail.com
Residency & Transition Director – Jack Lynn jlynn@theglr.org
Chief Financial Officer – Andy Miedema – amiedema@theglr.org
Church Multiplication Director –  John Freed jfreed@theglr.org 
Church Multiplication Director – Danielle Freed dfreed@theglr.org
Pastoral Care Coordinator – Reenie Bickel  rbickle@theglr.org
Executive Assistant & Office Manager – Shareen Bradley – sbradley@theglr.org
Clergy Credentialing / Reporting Coordinator – Sherry Laurence – slaurence@theglr.org
Finance & Benefits Coordinator – Shari Brown sbrown@theglr.org
Finance Coordinator/Trainer – Annette DeGraaf – adegraaf@theglr.org
Transitions / Recruitment / Communications Partner – Sue Teitsma – steitsma@theglr.org

Chris Conrad

Regional Superintendent & Chief Towel Carrier

Craig Rayment

Chief of Staff

Andy Miedema

Chief Financial Officer

Jack Lynn

Residency & Transition Director

John Freed

Church Multiplication Director

Dan Bickel

Pastor Care Director

Sherry Laurence

Clergy Credentialing / Reporting Coordinator

Shareen Bradley

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Annette DeGraaf

Finance Coordinator & Trainer

Michelle Eddy

Executive Assistant to Chris Conrad

Sue Teitsma

Transitions / Recruitment / Communications Partner

Reenie Bickel

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Danielle Freed

Church Multiplication Director

Shari Brown

Finance & Benefits Coordinator

France Blandon

Hispanic Coordinator